• BANK$
  • YAMS


LOOKBOOK: MENACE x World Tour Collection

Los Angeles streetwear brand MENACE, drops their ‘World Tour’ Collection lookbook to kick off the new year. With this collection they wanted to salute the legendary bands, such as Nirvana, Metallica, ACDC and The Beatles, to embody the rock and roll influence within the pieces. Check out more photos of the lookbook below and purchase items from the collection here. Read the rest of this page »

SNEAKERS: adidas Originals x Veritas Mid “Print” Pack

adidas Originals reveals their Veritas Mid “Print” Pack that is composed of three different color ways to the silhouette. The sneakers contain a pattern of triangle alongside the body paired with super-light EVA midsoles and Fit Foam cushioning. Dropping February 1st, the pack will be available at select adidas Originals shops.

VIDEO: Robb Bank$ – 2Phoneshawty

Robb Bank$ drops his latest visuals for his ‘2phoneshawty’ track, produced by Nuri. The Florida native is gearing up for the release of his new mixtape, Y.O.T.S. (Year of the Savage), which will feature ‘2phoneshawty’. Peep the video below. Directed by Bones.

NEWS: A$AP Yams Cause Of Death Was Not Drug Overdose

News broke Sunday morning of the passing of A$AP Mob founder, A$AP Yams. After many accusations of drug overdose being the cause of the 26 year old’s death, A$AP Ant and Joey Fatts speak out against those rumors as false accusations. In a conversation with VladTV, A$AP Ant discussed Yams’ impact on himself as well as the Mob. He touches on not being sad over his death because that’s not what Yams would want; but instead throw a party in honor of him. Joey Fatts tweeted that Yams also had sleep apnea, but it hasn’t been determined as the official cause of death.

“I just want to clear it up for real, for real. It ain’t no overdose. People stop saying overdose, cuz that’s not what it is. People keep talking about he overdosed off Xanax or whatever and lean…no. That’s not what happened,” – A$AP Ant

My brother ain’t die from no overdose. Fuck all you bitch niggas. My brother had severe sleep apnea. And was killing you fuck boys daily.

— FATTS (@JoeyFatts) January 19, 2015

ALBUM: Warm Brew x Ghetto Beach Boyz [Tracklist + Stream]

Rap trio, Warm Brew, is finally dropping their very first project under Dom Kennedy‘s OPM (Other People’s Money) label. The West Coast group’s album, Ghetto Beach Boyz, has 11-tracks and features from Dom, Tunji, Hugh Augustine, Azizi Gibson and more. See the entire tracklist below along with the album stream link:

1. Loose Ends
2. Can Ya Blame Me
3. Bringin Me Home
4. Hold On To Her (Feat. Dom Kennedy)
5. Whispers
6. In a Bottle (Feat. Arima Aderra)
7. Now You Know (Feat. Hugh Augustine)
8. W$ Phonk
9. We Can Do It (Feat. Tunji)
10. A1day1 (Feat, Racella)
11. Live From Wembley (Feat. Azizi Gibson)

Album Stream

VIDEO: Common – Glory (Feat. John Legend)

Common releases his official music video for ‘Glory’ featuring John Legend post win at the Golden Globe Awardson Sunday. Naturally, scenes from the film, Selma, are featured throughout the video as well. Take a look at the visuals below:

LOOKBOOK: XLARGE + Super Mario Bros. x 2015 Capsule Collection

XLARGE and Super Mario Bros. come together to present their 2015 Capsule Collection. The classic video game’s 8-bit graphics are utlized throughout the pieces which include t-shirts, hoodies, crewnecks and more. This collection is available for purchase at select stockists, so be sure to search around for it. Read the rest of this page »


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 962 other followers

%d bloggers like this: