Archive for August 4, 2010

Cassie | Bust Magazine

Cassie has a fashion spread in the new issue of Bust  Magazine. It’s raised some eyebrows and a lot of positive feedback was received from the photo shoot. See for yourself:


ALBUM: Trey Songz – Passion, Pain & Pleasure

Here is Trey Songz new album cover for Passion, Pain & Pleasure. Check out the track list below:

  1. Here We Go Again (Interlude)
  2. Love Faces
  3. Massage
  4. Alone
  5. Bottoms Up (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
  6. Pain (Interlude)
  7. Can’t Be Friends
  8. Please Return My Call
  9. Made To Be Together
  10. Pleasure (Interlude)
  11. Red Lipstick
  12. Doorbell
  13. Passion (Interlude)
  14. Unfortunate
  15. I Like Dat (Freak Freaky Dance)
  16. Blind
  17. You Just Need Me

Listen to his new song “Can’t Be Friends” inside:


NEW Lil’ Wayne x Drake – Right Above It

Jail doesn’t stop Wayne from releasing new music. Check out this new song he’s done with Drake, “Right Above It”.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Lil Wayne Interview From Rikers

Funkmaster Flex got a call from Lil Wayne from Rikers jail and did an interview. Check out the two-part videos to see how Weezy has been holding up:

(BTS) Kanye West x Power

Vodpod videos no longer available.

In Depth look of Kanye’s revolutionary shooting style for “Power”, His untitled album has been pushed backed to Oct. 12.