Archive for June 28, 2011

AUDIO: Tyga – Snapback Back (Feat. Chris Brown)

Tyga released this new track “Snapback Back” featuring Chris Brown via his twitter a few hours ago. The song covers the beat of Meek Mill’s “Tupac Back” and will be featured on his upcoming Well Done 2 mixtape. Take a listen and download below:

Vodpod videos no longer available.


LOOKBOOK: A Bathing Ape x 2011 Summer

This A Bathing Ape 2011 Summer lookbook was featured in Smart magazine. Take a look at the pics below:


ALBUM: Big Sean x Finally Famous

Eventhough his album was leaked, Big Sean’s debut album Finally Famous is official released and available in stores today. G.O.O.D. Music member has been everywhere and getting crazy buzz as he is fresh off a performance on his 1st appearance on the BET Awards that just premiered this past Sunday. Check out the official tracklist below as it features “My Last” featuring Chris Brown and “I Do It” which he released official music videos for both tracks. Mr. “Oh, That’s Yo Girl?” has tons of dope features on the album including John Legend for his “Memories, Pt. II” track, Chiddy (of Chiddy Bang), Pharrell Williams, and Kanye West of course. The album was mainly produced by No I.D. which is no surprise, but that’s fine with us.

01. Intro (prod. Kevin Randolph, Key Wane)
02. I Do It (prod. No I.D., The Legendary Traxster)
03. My Last (Feat. Chris Brown) (prod. No I.D.)
04. Don’t Tell Me You Love Me (prod. No I.D.)
05. Wait For Me (Feat. Lupe Fiasco) (prod. No I.D., Exile)
06. Marvin & Chardonnay (Feat. Kanye West & Roscoe Dash) (prod. Pop Wansel, Mike Dean)
07. Dance (A$$) (prod. Da Internz)
08. Get It (DT) (Feat. Pharrell) (prod. The Neptunes)
09. Memories pt.2 (Feat. John Legend) (prod. No I.D.)
10. High (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Chiddy) (prod. Xaphoon Jones)
11. Live This Life (Feat. The-Dream) (prod. No I.D.)
12. So Much More (prod. No I.D.)

Check out his bonus tracklist and cover art inside…


VIDEO: Drake – Marvin’s Room

Vodpod videos no longer available.
Drake has released the video for his track “Marvin’s Room” on the October’s Very Own blog. Check out the video above.