MIXTAPE: Ty Dolla $ign x Beach House 2

Ty Dolla $ign gives us his beach House 2 mixtapee, which eatures 13 new banging tracks including “Irie” featuring Wiz Khalifa. Check out the official tracklist and download link below:

1. Intro ft. Nate Howard / These Hoes ft. Kevin Gates [Prod. by D’Mile & Peter Lee Johnson / Kill Paris]
2. Paranoid ft. Joe Moses [Prod. by DJ Mustard]
3. I Bet ft. Wiz Khalifa [Prod. by Ty$ of D.R.U.G.S.]
4. 1st Night / 4 A Young (Remix) ft. Trey Songz & Kirko Bangz [Prod. by Ty$ of D.R.U.G.S.]
5. Bitches Ain’t Shit ft. Chevy Woods & Jay 305 / Get It How I Live ft. XXYYXX & Peter Lee Johnson [Prod. by Ty$ of D.R.U.G.S. & D’Mile / XXYYXX]
6. Ratchet In My Benz ft. Juicy J [Prod. by Buddah Shampoo of D.R.U.G.S.]
7. Irie ft. Wiz Khalifa [Prod. by DJ Spinz]
8. Still Sippin ft. Kirko Bangz [Prod. by FKI]
9. Dolla $ign ft. YG & DJ Mustard / My Cabana (Remix) ft. Young Jeezy [Prod. by Ty$ of D.R.U.G.S. & DJ Mustard]
10. Float ft. IAMSU & Terrace Martin [Prod. by The Invasion & Ty$ of D.R.U.G.S.]
11. Creez ft. B.o.B & Kid Ink [Prod. by D’Mile]
12. Got My Heart ft. Chris Brown & Game / Outro ft. Big TC [Prod. by CB / D’Mile & Peter Lee Johnson]
13. Never Be The Same ft. Jay Rock & Peter Lee Johnson [Prod. by Ty$ of D.R.U.G.S. & D’Mile]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s