MIXTAPE: B-Eazyyy x Ezekiel

Up and coming Jersey rapper, B-Eazyyy releases his new 10 track mixtape called Ezekiel. Be sure to check out his official website: www.eazyyy-street.com and follow him on Twitter/IG: @EazyyyTaughtU. Take a look at the official tracklist below and view the promo video after the jump. Download the mixtape here.

1. Rize (Prod. by Insightful)
2. Blue (Feat. Juliana Pache) (Prod. by Kritikul Beats Teddy P)
3. Storytales (Prod. by J-Wiz)
4. Black Ties (Prod. by Jordeux)
5. SlowItDown (Prod. by J-Wiz)
6. Tonight (Feat. Reggie Becton)
7. TheRhythm (Prod. by Xperiment)
8. Moscato (Prod. by Jacob Levan)
9. Sober Thoughts (Prod. by Insightful)
10. TheDream (Prod. C.O.O.P.)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s