ALBUM: HS87 x We The Plug

HS87’s highly anticipated album, We The Plug, has officially dropped on iTunes and can also be streamed on Spotify. Including Hit-Boy, Audio Push, Bmacthequeen and K. Roosevelt; HS87 has finally come together and showed off their sound. Check the tracklist below and be sure to head over to Spotify and iTunes to listen and download:

01. Plug Music (feat. Tish Hyman, Hit-Boy, B. Carr, Bmacthequeen, Audio Push, nNo, Kent M$ney & K. Roosevelt)
02. Stripes (feat. Hit-Boy, Audio Push, Bmacthequeen & Preach)
03. No Talkin’ (feat. Hit-Boy, Rich Boy & Peej)
04. Cold (feat. K. Roosevelt)
05. On Everything (feat. Hit-Boy & Young Dro)
06. We the Plug: Commercial 1
07. Rude Awakening (feat. Hit-Boy, Bmacthequeen, Price & Big Hit)
08. The Pay (feat. Bmacthequeen & Lil Debbie)
09. Sh*t Sh*t (feat. nNo, B. Carr, Kurupt & Peej)
10. Scorn Interlude
11. Scorn (feat. Audio Push, Hit-Boy, Kid Cudi & Kent M$ney)
12. Picture (feat. Hit-Boy, K. Roosevelt & Chili Chil)
13. Members Only (feat. Hit-Boy, Audio Push, Bmacthequeen, Kent M$ney, K. Roosevelt & James Fauntleroy)
14. Parade Interlude
15. Parade (feat. Audio Push)
16. We the Plug: Commercial 2
17. B.B.H. (feat. Bmacthequeen, Audio Push & Hit-Boy)
18. Grindin’ My Whole Life (feat. nNo, B. Carr, Hit-Boy, Big Hit, Audio Push, Bmacthequeen & Kent M$ney)
19. Alert (feat. Hit-Boy & Nipsey Hussle)

One response

  1. When some one searches for his necessary thing, therefore
    he/she wishes to be available that in detail, thus that thing is maintained over here.

    June 3, 2014 at 8:22 PM

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s