MUSIC: Wu-Tang Releasing 8 New Tracks on Boombotix Speaker

On Black Friday (November 28th), the limited edition Boombotix portable speaker will be made available for purchase that will contain 8 brand new songs from Wu Tang Clan’s upcoming album, A Better Tomorrow. Only 3,000 of these speakers will be made that features 5 tracks from the album and 3 additional bonus tracks. See the full tracklist inside…

“I had the idea pop up into my head, for a while, about music being kind of disconnected to us. Of being so digitized and accessible, but yet not tangible. But this thing here, a tangible item, like your old Walkman or your old cassette, or your old record, that’s what this is bringing back.” – RZA

01 Ruckus in B Minor
02 Ron O’Neal
03 Mistaken Identity
04 Keep Watch
05 Never Let Go
06 Mistaken Identity (Instrumental)
07 Never Let Go (Instrumental)
08 Big Horn [Exclusive]

via hotnewhiphop

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s