Posts tagged “dom kennedy

AUDIO: Dom Kennedy – 2 Bad

Dom Kennedy is back and giving fans a taste of his highly anticipated new project, By Dom Kennedy, with this new track called ‘2 Bad’, produced by Mike N Keys. OPM is making it’s return just in time for the summer as the album drops June 2nd!

ALBUM: Warm Brew x Ghetto Beach Boyz [Tracklist + Stream]

Rap trio, Warm Brew, is finally dropping their very first project under Dom Kennedy‘s OPM (Other People’s Money) label. The West Coast group’s album, Ghetto Beach Boyz, has 11-tracks and features from Dom, Tunji, Hugh Augustine, Azizi Gibson and more. See the entire tracklist below along with the album stream link:

1. Loose Ends
2. Can Ya Blame Me
3. Bringin Me Home
4. Hold On To Her (Feat. Dom Kennedy)
5. Whispers
6. In a Bottle (Feat. Arima Aderra)
7. Now You Know (Feat. Hugh Augustine)
8. W$ Phonk
9. We Can Do It (Feat. Tunji)
10. A1day1 (Feat, Racella)
11. Live From Wembley (Feat. Azizi Gibson)

Album Stream

AUDIO: Dom Kennedy – Posted In The Club

Dom Kennedy has dropped some more new material as he readies his next album that is set to drop sometime Spring 2015. Take a listen to “Posted In The Club” below and get excited, because OPM is returning!

VIDEO: Warm Brew – Can Ya Blame Me?

OPM’s Warm Brew, drops their official music video for “Can Ya Blame Me?”. The track was produced by Al B Smoove and will be featured on their upcoming project, Ghetto Beach Boyz, dropping next year on January 13th. In the meantime check out the visuals below. Directed by Topshelf Junior 

VIDEO: Dom Kennedy – If It Don’t Make Money (Feat. Skeme)

Dom Kennedy drops another video off his Get Home Safely album. This one is for The Futuristiks and DJ Khalil produced track, “If It Don’t Make Money” featuring Skeme. Directed by Brandon Lee Stratton.

MIXTAPE: Ty Dolla $ign x Sign Language [Artwork + Release Date]

Ty Dolla $ign has a new mixtape on the way and it’s called Sign Language. The artwork (shown above) has been revealed along with the release date, August 25th. He did a quick interview with HotNewHipHop, during a stop on the Under The Influence tour, to discuss the mixtape and more. So far Dom Kennedy, Yo Gotti, Jeremih, YG, Jay 305 and Wiz have been confirmed. Peep the interview inside…it’s ‘RNS’.


AUDIO: Polyester The Saint – Players Anonymous (Remix) [Feat. Dom Kennedy]

Polyester The Saint provides a remix to “Players Anonymous” track off his latest project For The Player In You, featuring Dom Kennedy. OPM music.