Posts tagged “download

ALBUM: Rihanna x ANTI [Stream + Download]

After four long years since Unapologetic released, Rihanna‘s 9th studio album, ANTI, is finally here! The official first single of the highly anticipated album features the Toronto rapper, Drake, entitled ‘Work’. Rih brings back R&B with a number of ballads on the album, but doesn’t forget her must have club bangers. Check out the full tracklist below as it includes more artists such as SZATravi$ Scott and more. Stream now available via TIDAL.

01. Consideration (Feat. SZA)
02. James Joint
03. Kiss It Better
04. Work (Feat. Drake)
05. Desperado
06. Woo
07. Needed Me
08. Yeah, I Said It
09. Same Ol’ Mistakes
10. Never Ending
11. Love On The Brain
12. Higher
13. Close To You

AUDIO: Audio Push – Party 101 (Feat. Travis Scott)

Rap duo, Audio Push, releases some new heat with the help of Houston native, Travis Scott on the track along with production by Hit-BoyHS87  did it once again with this party banger. Take a listen and download below:

AUDIO: Stalley – NineteenEighty7 (Feat. ScHoolBoy Q)

Stalley’s new project Honest Cowboy dropped today and this Terrace Martin produced collab track with Schoolboy Q, is definitely one of our favorites. Take a listen to the track and check out the download link to Stalley’s mixtape below.


AUDIO: Marky P – Big Timing

Marky P (@_HeavyP) releases his first single ‘Big Timing’ for his upcoming project, Sweats and Kicks Ep. Produced by Melo (DMV Producer)


MIXTAPE: Wiz Khalifa x Kush & Orange Juice