Posts tagged “hs87

AUDIO: Audio Push – Party 101 (Feat. Travis Scott)

Rap duo, Audio Push, releases some new heat with the help of Houston native, Travis Scott on the track along with production by Hit-BoyHS87  did it once again with this party banger. Take a listen and download below:

MIXTAPE: Audio Push x The Good Vibe Tribe

In case you missed it, HS87‘s Audio Push dropped their The Good Vibe Tribe mixtape last week. The Los Angeles duo cooked up 14 new tracks for the tape, which features artists such as: Fat TrelG-Eazy, Iasiah Rashad, OG Maco, Casey Veggies and more. See the official tracklist below and download the mixtape here.

01. Refugeenius
02. Bonfire (Feat. G-Eazy)
03. Reppin
04. Ask Me
05. Mary Jane SixtyOneImpala (Feat. Mike L & Preson Harris)
06. Normally
07. Reset
08. B.O.W Down (Feat. Fat Trel, Turtle NoJoke, N.No, Seriious, T Clacc & B Nice)
09. Sweep
10. Heavy (Feat. OG Maco)
11. Take Care
12. Mind Trap (Feat. Vince Staples & Casey Veggies)
13. Jumpin’ (Feat. Isaiah Rashad)
14. Peace Pipe

AUDIO: Audio Push – Heavy (Feat. OG Maco)

HS87 label mates and rap duo, Audio Push, drop some new material featuring OG Maco called “Heavy”. The production for this record is provided by Hit-Boy alongside Hazebanga and Ducko McFli. It’s hard to believe that Audio Push has yet to drop an album yet, but it is finally on the way so stay tuned.

VIDEO: Audio Push – Reppin

HS87’s Audio Push drops a new music video for their “Reppin” track as opposed to audio. No word on a new project, but enjoy the new music from the duo. Produced by Hit-Boy. Directed by Peter Baltimore and Gravity XL.

VIDEO: Audio Push – Parade

From their HS87, We The Plug, Audio Push’s “Parade” has some visuals with the help of director, Diego Diaz. Check out the official music video below:

ALBUM: HS87 x We The Plug

HS87’s highly anticipated album, We The Plug, has officially dropped on iTunes and can also be streamed on Spotify. Including Hit-Boy, Audio Push, Bmacthequeen and K. Roosevelt; HS87 has finally come together and showed off their sound. Check the tracklist below and be sure to head over to Spotify and iTunes to listen and download:

01. Plug Music (feat. Tish Hyman, Hit-Boy, B. Carr, Bmacthequeen, Audio Push, nNo, Kent M$ney & K. Roosevelt)
02. Stripes (feat. Hit-Boy, Audio Push, Bmacthequeen & Preach)
03. No Talkin’ (feat. Hit-Boy, Rich Boy & Peej)
04. Cold (feat. K. Roosevelt)
05. On Everything (feat. Hit-Boy & Young Dro)
06. We the Plug: Commercial 1
07. Rude Awakening (feat. Hit-Boy, Bmacthequeen, Price & Big Hit)
08. The Pay (feat. Bmacthequeen & Lil Debbie)
09. Sh*t Sh*t (feat. nNo, B. Carr, Kurupt & Peej)
10. Scorn Interlude
11. Scorn (feat. Audio Push, Hit-Boy, Kid Cudi & Kent M$ney)
12. Picture (feat. Hit-Boy, K. Roosevelt & Chili Chil)
13. Members Only (feat. Hit-Boy, Audio Push, Bmacthequeen, Kent M$ney, K. Roosevelt & James Fauntleroy)
14. Parade Interlude
15. Parade (feat. Audio Push)
16. We the Plug: Commercial 2
17. B.B.H. (feat. Bmacthequeen, Audio Push & Hit-Boy)
18. Grindin’ My Whole Life (feat. nNo, B. Carr, Hit-Boy, Big Hit, Audio Push, Bmacthequeen & Kent M$ney)
19. Alert (feat. Hit-Boy & Nipsey Hussle)

VIDEO: Hit-Boy – Alert (Feat. Nipsey Hussle)

Hit-Boy’s self produced collab track with Nipsey Hussle “Alert” finally has visuals, directed by Nem Prez. Featured on HS97 upcoming album called, We The Plug.

VIDEO: Audio Push – Come As You Are

Directed by Nem Perez, Audio Push releases their official video for the track “Come As You Are”. The song was produced by Key Wane, Hit Boy and Mars1500. The song is featured on their mixtape Come As You Are and can be downloaded here.