Posts tagged “nothing was the same

VIDEO: Drake – Worst Behavior

Directed by Director X and Drake, the official video for “Worst Behavior” off his latest Nothing Was The Same album. Watch the 10 minute clip below:

[vimeo w=590 h=400]

VIDEO: Drake – Hold On We’re Going Home

[vimeo w=590 h=400]

AUDIO: Lupe Fiasco – Pound of Flesh / Paris, Tokyo 2

Lupe goes over Drake’s “Pound” track for “Pound of Flesh” and gives us a part two for his classic “Paris, Tokyo” track.

ALBUM: Drake x Nothing Was The Same (Artwork + Tracklist)

Drake’s highly anticipated third album, Nothing Was The Same, is finally ready for its release on the 24th. If it doesn’t get pushed back AGAIN, then we can expect to hear the 15 track album. Check out the entire tracklist below, which includes “Hold On, We’re Going Home” from his VMA performance and the new hit “All Me”:

01. Tuscan Leather
02. Furthest Thing
03. Started From The Bottom
04. Wu-Tang Forever
05. Own It
06. Worst Behavior
07. From Time
08. Hold On, We’re Going Home (feat. Majid Jordan)
09. Connect
10. The Language
11. 305 To My City (feat. Detail)
12. Too Much
13. Pound Cake (feat. Jay Z) / Paris Morton Music 2
14. Come Thru
15. All Me (feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)