Posts tagged “sza

ALBUM: Jay Rock x 90059 (CoverArt + Tracklist)

TDE member, Jay Rock, is gearing up for the release of his latest project 90059. The cover art and tracklist for the album, which is now available for pre-order on iTunes, has been revealed. His sophomore album includes the likes of Kendrick LamarScHoolboy QSZABusta Rhymes and more. Check out the 11-tracks below and stay tuned for the album’s release in the next few weeks.

01. Necessary
02. Easy Bake (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & SZA)
03. Gumbo
04. Wanna Ride (Feat. Isaiah Rashad)
05. The Ways (Feat. Sir)
06. Telegram (Going Krazy) (Feat. Lance Skiiiwalker)
07. 90059 (Feat. Lance Skiiiwalker)
08. Vice City (Feat. Black Hippy)
09. Fly On The Wall (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
10. Money Trees Deuce (Feat. Lance Skiiiiwalker)
11. The Message

LIVE: SZA x RedBullSoundSelect @ Rough Trade (Brooklyn, NY)

Curated by AFROPUNK, RedBullSoundSelect presented SZA at Rough Trades in Brooklyn, NY earlier this week. There were a number of opening acts to say the least, but after 3 hours of waiting SZA finally graced the stage. TDE’s first lady even brought out Willow Smith to perform their unreleased collab track “Domino”. Check out SZA performing her hit “Babylon” below:

VIDEO: SZA – Julia / (Tender)

Directed by Rodney Passé, SZA releases an official music video for “Julia/(Tender)”. The track was produced by Felix Snow and is featured on her album, Z. If you haven’t, download it here.

VIDEO: SZA – Warm Winds (Feat. Feat. Isaiah Rashad)

Directed by APLUS FILMZ, SZA drops an official music video for her collab track “Warm Winds” with Isaiah Rashad. Make sure to cop her album Z, available for purchase now!

AUDIO: SZA – Child’s Play (Feat. Chance The Rapper)

SZA reveals a new track featuring Chance The Rapper called, “Child’s Play”. Produced by XXYYXX & Dae One and mixed by Dae One and Derek “MixedByAli” Ali, the song will be featured on her debut project dropping April 8th.

VIDEO: SZA – Babylon

TDE First Lady, SZA, releases a new music video directed by herself and APLUS Filmz, for a track called “Babylon” produced by DJ Dahi. This is off her upcoming album, Z, dropping April 8th.

VIDEO: SZA – Teen Spirit

SZA is a newly signed artist under TDE and she has released an official video for her first single under new management called “Teen Spirit” produced by WondaGurl. The video was directed by Fredo Tovar, Scott Fleishman & SZA. Stay tuned for more from her, she is definitely one to watch.