Posts tagged “tidal

ALBUM: Rihanna x ANTI [Stream + Download]

After four long years since Unapologetic released, Rihanna‘s 9th studio album, ANTI, is finally here! The official first single of the highly anticipated album features the Toronto rapper, Drake, entitled ‘Work’. Rih brings back R&B with a number of ballads on the album, but doesn’t forget her must have club bangers. Check out the full tracklist below as it includes more artists such as SZATravi$ Scott and more. Stream now available via TIDAL.

01. Consideration (Feat. SZA)
02. James Joint
03. Kiss It Better
04. Work (Feat. Drake)
05. Desperado
06. Woo
07. Needed Me
08. Yeah, I Said It
09. Same Ol’ Mistakes
10. Never Ending
11. Love On The Brain
12. Higher
13. Close To You

VIDEO: Rihanna – American Oxygen

Rihanna is gearing up for the release of her next studio album, R8, with the release of her third single, ‘American Oxygen’, along with an official music video via Tidal. She first introduced this song to the world at her NCAA March Madness performance this past weekend in Indiana. The video captures footage from a lot of political and social moments from American history, including Barack Obama’s inauguration and Ferguson. Check it out below (before YouTube removes it).